CDD Vault Webinar: Wrangling all your Diverse Assay Data

A collaborative webinar with Dr. Dale Cameron (viDA Therapeutics)

Online Webinar:  Wed Sept 30th at 9am PT, noon ET, 4pm GMT

Have you wondered about the costs versus the benefits of a shared data resource for your drug discovery project team?  What are the benefits of a hosted solution over sharing Excel files or even traditional databases for screening biologists, medicinal chemists, and other key collaborators?   How does it work out in the real world?

Dale CameronFind out how viDA Therapeutics saved time and money by leaving behind the “large amount of labor it took” to maintain multiple tools.   How did their project team go from starting out using just flat files to organized and efficient collaboration with CDD Vault?  Why did they buy, and how did it meet their expectations?


See firsthand how a hosted, secure collaborative system makes drug discovery information available for anyone, anywhere, anytime.  This webinar will demonstrate for people brand new to CDD Vault and expert users how to:


Archive:  Easily import new experimental data as well as legacy data of most any diverse type.

Mine:  Analyze compound libraries, bioassay activity, structure-activity relationships and visualize results.

Collaborate: Enjoy the benefits of a single system for biologists, chemists, technicians, scientists, and managers.

We’ll showcase how a screening biologist can streamline her workflows, how a chemist can analyze data, and how all can easily do advanced analyses and pattern recognition in CDD Vault’s new Visualization module.


Register here for this free event.


Thank You to Our Amazing Sponsors





assay depot - logo -empower-2 (1)



RGI Logo_fullcolor