When a vault administrator adds a user to a vault, this user is now automatically notified even if the user is an existing user in another CDD Vault.
Previously only brand new CDD Vault users were notified when their account was created and added as a member in a vault. With this change, all users, new or existing, are automatically notified when added into any vault.
We hope that this release makes managing your collaborations in CDD Vault even easier. Please feel free to contact CDD’s support team, which is always available to answer any questions.
Translated with Google Translate