Skip to content
en English

Upcoming CDD Webinar: Practical Demonstration of CDD Vault for Chemical Registration, Assay Data Management, and SAR Analysis

CDD Vault Webinar Logo

Practical Demonstration of CDD Vault for Chemical Registration, Assay Data Management, and SAR Analysis

October 4, 2019  •  9:00 AM (PT), 12:00 PM (ET), 16:00 (GMT)

In our recent webinar, SAR and Additivity — Going Beyond Conventional Wisdom, the panelists discussed the potential pitfalls in assuming additivity in structure-activity prediction. Given the complex nature of SAR optimization, a robust data management platform that allows users to register, mine, and analyze chemical structures is essential to get the job done.

Please join us in a follow-up webinar where CDD's Dr. Robert Thorn will be doing a practical demonstration of the CDD Vault platform for not just SAR analysis, but also managing all of your chemical and biological data, including some new and exciting capabilities of the ELN module.

Click below to register while spots are still available and to learn more.

CDD VAULT by Collaborative Drug Discovery is a simple and 100% secure data management platform hosted through an intuitive web interface

CDD Vault helps your project team manage, analyze, and present chemical structures, biological assays, and other scientific data.

edited-mac

CDD VAULT by Collaborative Drug Discovery is a simple and 100% secure data management platform hosted through an intuitive web interface

edited-mac

CDD Vault helps your project team manage, analyze, and present chemical structures, biological assays, and other scientific data.

Scroll To Top