Q1 SPARK User Training

An Introduction to The Pew Charitable Trusts’ Shared Platform for Antibiotic Research and Knowledge (SPARK)

February 20, 2019 •  12:00 PM (EST); 9:00 AM (PST); 5:00 PM (GMT)

February 20, 2019
12:00 PM (EST); 9:00 AM (PST); 5:00 PM (GMT)

Pew has officially launched its Shared Platform for Antibiotic Research and Knowledge (SPARK) –  a cloud-based, virtual laboratory that enables scientists to share data and insights, learn from past research, and generate new insights into how molecules enter and stay inside of Gram-negative bacteria.

Join us on Wednesday, February 20 at 12PM (ET), 9AM (PT), 5PM (GMT) for a webinar format introduction to SPARK, including opportunities to ask questions and to review the live data available in SPARK.

Reserve your seat for this FREE SPARK Training webinar now!

How SPARK can ignite research...

ACS Viewpoint article about SPARK, authored by Joe Thomas, Marc Navre, Aileen Rubio and Allan Coukell: https://pubs.acs.org/doi/full/10.1021/acsinfecdis.8b00193

Resources on the Pew Website

This blog is authored by members of the CDD Vault community. CDD Vault is a hosted drug discovery informatics platform that securely manages both private and external biological and chemical data. It provides core functionality including chemical registrationstructure activity relationshipchemical inventory, and electronic lab notebook capabilities.

WE'RE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP!

Know that CDD Support is here to help you reference CDD Vault in your talks, posters, or other presentations. Contact us if you want assistance with:

  1. Documenting algorithms used within CDD Vault;
  2. Creating screenshots;
  3. Proofreading slides; or
  4. Any other tasks.

Whatever you need, we're always ready to help!

Translated with Google Translate