Upcoming Webinar: Demonstration of CDD Vault for Accelerating Collaborative Drug Discovery, September 29, 2021

CDD Vault Webinar Logo

Live Demo of CDD Vault for Accelerating Collaborative Drug Discovery

September 29, 2021  •  9AM PT, 12PM ET and 17:00 BST

CDD Vault is a complete informatics platform hosted through an intuitive interface that helps project teams manage, analyze, share, and present data.

Join Charlie Weatherall, Director of Customer Engagement, for a quick tour of CDD Vault for managing, analyzing and collaborating around all of the data generated during the drug discovery efforts.

Thinking about adopting a collaborative data management platform for your research team? See CDD Vault in action and get your questions answered!