Upcoming Webinar: Demonstration of CDD Vault for Infectious Disease Drug Discovery, June 17, 2021

CDD Vault Webinar Logo

Live Demo of CDD Vault for Infectious Disease Drug Discovery

June 17, 2021  •  9AM PT, 12PM ET and 17:00 BST

CDD Vault is a complete informatics platform hosted through an intuitive interface that helps project teams manage, analyze, share, and present data.

Join Dr. Kelly Bachovchin (Customer Engagement Scientist) for a quick tour of using CDD Vault for managing, analyzing and collaborating around all of the data generated during the drug discovery efforts focused on serious infectious and neglected diseases (such as leishmaniasis, malaria, and Chagas disease).

Thinking about adopting a collaborative data management platform for your research team? See CDD Vault in action and get your questions answered!