Partner Webinar: Catalytic Data Science Gene Editing Analysis, Tuesday December 18

UPCOMING Catalytic Data Science webinar...

Gene Editing Analysis — Overcome Challenges in Executing, Evaluating, and Reporting Complex Genome Editing Data

December 18, 2018  •  10:00AM (PT), 1:00PM (ET), 18:00 (GMT)

December 18, 2018
10:00AM (PT), 1:00PM (ET), 18:00 (GMT)

Don't miss this upcoming webinar hosted by CDD Partner Catalytic Data Science

This webinar is for scientists, clinical researchers, and regulatory professionals involved in the design, execution, and analysis of gene editing experiments.

Speakers will discuss data analysis challenges and demonstrate how a computational pipeline (Catalytic Data Science's "Magpie") can standardize workflows, create repeatable outcomes, and reduce the time required to produce on-target and off-target editing reports from days to minutes.  

Click below to register while spots are still available and to learn more.

Samantha Maragh Headshot

Dr. Samantha Maragh

Ph.D.

Dr. Maragh is Leader, Genome Editing Program at the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).

Karly Sindy

Karly Sindy

Software Engineer

Karly Sindy is an R&D Software Engineer with Catalytic Data Science

Scott Sacane

Scott Sacane

Molecular Biologist, CEO

Scott Sacane is a molecular biologist and founder & CEO of Catalytic Data Science

This blog is authored by members of the CDD Vault community. CDD Vault is a hosted drug discovery informatics platform that securely manages both private and external biological and chemical data. It provides core functionality including chemical registrationstructure activity relationshipchemical inventory, and electronic lab notebook capabilities.

WE'RE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP!

Know that CDD Support is here to help you reference CDD Vault in your talks, posters, or other presentations. Contact us if you want assistance with:

  1. Documenting algorithms used within CDD Vault;
  2. Creating screen shots;
  3. Proofreading slides; or
  4. Any other tasks.

Whatever you need, we're always ready to help!

Translated with Google Translate