Webinar: Practical Demonstration of the CDD ELN — March 19 2019

Biotech Webinar Follow-Up...

A Demonstration of Electronic Laboratory Notebooks

We'll Show You How a Digital Lab Notebook Can Help Your Research process!

March 19, 2019

11:00AM (PT), 2:00PM (ET), 18:00 (GMT)

In response to the successful science webinar on biotech informatics platforms where CDD Vault was mentioned, we've assembled a practical live overview to demonstrate the capture, annotation, and retrieval of experimental information.

In this 30-minute demonstration, you'll learn how to :

  • Capture data tables and images for storage in an ELN
  • Collaborate with your teammates on experiments in real time
  • Search ELN archives to recall the details of prior experiments

Reserve Your
Register Now!

Click for full sized image

WE'RE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP!

Know that CDD Support is here to help you reference CDD Vault in your talks, posters, or other presentations. Contact us if you want assistance with:

  1. Documenting algorithms used within CDD Vault;
  2. Creating screenshots;
  3. Proofreading slides; or
  4. Any other tasks.

Whatever you need, we're always ready to help!

Translated with Google Translate