CDD金库用户评价

JoAnne Babula

"我们是从学术界分离出来的,没有任何数据跟踪系统。有了CDD Vault,我们现在能够在一个地方汇编所有的结果,并在同一页上比较不同的化合物--真的很有用!ELN也是非常有益的。我们可以很容易地从组织良好的数据中准备一个幻灯片,向投资者和合作伙伴展示。"

Takeshi Yura博士,博士,Jubilant Biosys公司药物化学副总裁

"CDD Vault一直是我们团队的一个宝贵资源。其直观的操作系统使我们能够在项目生命周期的关键点上查看基本的化学和生物学数据。CDD以一种稳定和安全的方式补充了我们的陆上和海上合作,以高质量的数据点表示,得出简单而令人回味的结论。我们强烈推荐给任何与大量科学数据打交道并需要定期收集有价值的见解的人"。

Scott Silveria,博士 Arcus Biosciences首席数据分析师

SCOTT SILVERIA

首席数据分析师,Arcus Biosciences
"CDD Vault是一个初创企业的绝佳选择,随着我们研究企业的迅速扩大,它的规模也在不断扩大。我们的科学家发现协议和GUI结构非常好。从我作为一个数据分析师的角度来看,API使我能够对复杂的定制分析进行编码和自动化,并自动整合和分享化学和生物数据以进行展示,这对实验室的研究人员来说是非常节省时间的。"
伊万-格林

"CDD对我来说是一见钟情。它的使用非常直观,我在接受任何培训前一天就掌握了它。该系统对于管理结构化和非结构化的数据都非常好。"

Timothy Richardson

"CDD Vault允许团队使用为药物化学量身定做的简单而多功能的网络门户,在一个地方访问和查看他们的所有数据。强烈推荐给需要快速入门的学术界和早期生物技术公司,它们之前没有任何数据库架构的经验"。

RUO STEENSMA, Ph.D.

"我们的Excel表到处都是,不同项目的数据也只是分在不同的文件夹里,过了一段时间,就到了难以管理的地步。我们选择了CDD,我们对服务和成本以及数据库的发展方式非常满意。"

Jarrod Medeiros

JARROD MEDEIROS

信息学和IT总监,Casma Therapeutics

"在早期阶段获得CDD Vault会带来红利。除其他事项外,当需要与其他组织建立伙伴关系时,拥有易于分享的干净数据是非常有价值的。"

克里斯托弗-巴登

"CDD Vault预测了人们做科学的方式,并使导入数据尽可能的简单。在其他系统中,我知道后台很强大,但需要成为一名NASA工程师来定制前端。CDD从一开始就被设定为最直观的界面。在使用CDD Vault的6个月中,我们已经节省了大约1周的时间,这使人们能够专注于科学,而不是处理IT后台。"

Chris Lipinski博士,辉瑞公司,退休,CDD科学顾问委员会。

"CDD Vault提供了捕捉化学结构和生物活性之间关系的数据和相关工具。结构-活性关系(SAR)数据大大改善了分布式药物发现过程"。

Bryan Roth博士,医学博士,PHD。

"CDD数据库是一个极其优雅的平台。我向任何生成药物发现数据的人强烈推荐它。"

Ellen L.Berg博士的照片 Eurofins Discovery公司转化生物学首席科学官。

ELLEN BERG, Ph.D.

首席科学官,转化生物学,Eurofins DiscoverX

"CDD很容易让我们在一个系统中安全协作,同时保持一些数据的私密性。"

Jim Mckerrow

JAMES MCKERROW, M.D., Ph.D.

UCSD,CDD科学咨询委员会

"五年前,我们的实验室每年测试20种化合物,没有办法处理200种化合物。今天,有了CDD的软件,我们每年可以全面处理3000个新化合物,并将最好的化合物推进到后期开发。"

Julio Medina,R2M Pharma首席执行官

"在我从事生物技术行业的25年里,我评估了不同的系统。对我们来说,选择CDD Vault的主要因素是实施的简易性--系统的直观性和使用的简易性。有时你得到的系统非常强大,但只有一个经过培训的人可以使用它。我们大多数人都喜欢这样的系统,它非常容易使用,不需要一个大的学习过程就能从中获得价值"。

Gabriel Gracia

"CDD Vault提供了一个集中的系统,整个团队可以并排查看和比较化合物。我们可以专注于有意义的讨论,而不必担心数据被放在不同的地方。因为所有的数据都已经在那里了,所以为投资者准备演示文稿也很容易。"

Jeffrey Albert

JEFFREY ALBERT, Ph.D.

创始人兼董事,IntelliSyn

"我觉得CDD的人和我一样。他们的支持人员知道我想从信息学中得到什么,而且比我能更好地表达出来"。

SCOTT THACHER,博士 Orphagen制药公司首席执行官

"我们看了很多化学数据库的选择。CDD是一个经济而有效的解决方案:灵活的基于网络的界面,不需要内部IT支持,非常符合我们小公司的要求。而且CDD工作起来也很有趣"。

吉姆-维克尔,Apexian制药公司,CDD科学顾问委员会。

Jim Wikel

Apexian Pharmaceuticals,CDD科学顾问委员会。

"CDD Vault让我们能够看到数据放入数据库时的情况,几乎不需要什么训练。所以做起来很简单、很直观。"

Mary Lynn Baniecki,PHD哈佛医学院

"这是一个挖掘和与合作者共享数据的好工具。我用过几个其他的程序,但它们并没有那么直观地把所有东西放在一起。"

Andy Hogben Redbrick分子

"Redbrick之所以选择CDD Vault,是因为它满足了我们所有的技术指标,用户友好,而且内在灵活。"

Jim Lanter

JIM LANTER, Ph.D.

阿库达治疗公司药物化学部高级主任

"Vault强大而灵活的系统不仅促进了我们外部药物化学团队的快速化合物注册,而且还将这些信息与广泛的体外和体内测试结果无缝集成。这使我们能够从多个方面快速评估正在开发的SAR;每个人都很欣赏这个系统的工作方式,同时几乎不需要内部IT支持。"

Robert Gillespie

Rob Gillespie

华盛顿大学,研究科学家/工程师。

"如果它不在CDD中,就没有发生。"

CDD VAULT由Collaborative Drug Discovery提供,是一个简单且100%安全的数据管理平台,通过直观的网络界面进行托管。

CDD Vault帮助您的项目团队管理、分析和展示化学结构、生物测定和其他科学数据。

阉割

CDD VAULT由Collaborative Drug Discovery提供,是一个简单且100%安全的数据管理平台,通过直观的网络界面进行托管。

阉割

CDD Vault帮助您的项目团队管理、分析和展示化学结构、生物测定和其他科学数据。

CDD Vault User Testimonials

JoAnne Babula

"We were spun out of academia and didn't have any data tracking system. With CDD Vault we are now able to compile all results in one place and compare different compounds on the same page - really useful! The ELN is very beneficial as well. We can easily prepare a slide deck from the well-organized data to present to investors and partners."

Dr. Takeshi Yura, Ph.D. VP Medicinal Chemistry, Jubilant Biosys

TAKESHI YURA, Ph.D.

VP Medicinal Chemistry, Jubilant Biosys

"CDD Vault has been an invaluable resource for our team. Its intuitive operating system allows us to view essential chemistry and biology data at key points of our project lifecycles. CDD complements our onshore and offshore collaborations in a stable and secure manner with quality data point representation for simple yet evocative conclusions. We highly recommend this to anyone who works with loads of scientific data and needs to glean worthy insights regularly."

Carl Nathan MD

CARL NATHAN, M.D.

Chair of the Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Weill Cornell Medicine
"We have collaborated with numerous academic groups and companies on the CDD Vault platform over the past 10 years. People come and go, but CDD provides a stable foundation to manage data for all our collaborations. It also has robust security features that satisfy our pharma partners, which is no easy feat."
Iwan Grin

"CDD was love at first sight for me. It is so intuitive to use that I picked it up in one day before I even received any training. The system is great for managing both structured and unstructured data."

Timothy Richardson

"CDD Vault allows teams to access and view all their data in one place using a simple and versatile web-based portal tailored for medicinal chemistry. Highly recommend for academics and early biotechs that need to get started quickly without any prior experience with database architectures."

RUO STEENSMA, Ph.D.

"We had Excel sheets all over the place and data from different projects that were just separated in different folders and after a while, it got to the point that it was just hard to manage. We chose CDD, and we’re really happy with the service and the cost and the way the database is evolving."

Jarrod Medeiros

JARROD MEDEIROS

Director of Informatics & IT, Casma Therapeutics

"Getting CDD Vault at an early stage pays dividends. Among other things, having clean data that is easily shareable is very valuable down the road when it's time to form partnerships with other organizations."

Christopher Barden

"CDD Vault anticipates the way people will do their science and makes importing data as easy as possible. In other systems, I knew the backend was powerful but needed to be a NASA engineer to customize the front end. CDD is set up from ground up to be the most intuitive interface possible. We’ve saved about 1 week worth of time already in six months of using CDD Vault, which frees people up to focus on the science rather than dealing with the IT backend."

Dr. Chris Lipinski, Pfizer, Retired, CDD Scientific Advisory Board

CHRISTOPHER LIPINSKI, Ph.D.

Pfizer, Retired, CDD Scientific Advisory Board

"CDD Vault presents data and associated tools that capture the relationship between chemical structure and biological activity. Structure-Activity Relationship (SAR) data substantially improve the distributed drug discovery process."

Scott Silveria, PhD Principal Data Analyst, Arcus Biosciences

SCOTT SILVERIA

Principal Data Analyst, Arcus Biosciences
“CDD Vault is a great choice for a start-up and has scaled well as our Research enterprise has expanded rapidly. Our scientists find the protocol and GUI structure to be excellent. From my perspective as a data analyst, the API has enabled me to code and automate complex custom analyses and automate integration and sharing of chemical and biological data for presentations which has been an exceptional time-saver for the laboratory researchers.”
Photo of Ellen L. Berg, Ph.D Chief Scientific Officer, Translational Biology for Eurofins Discovery

ELLEN BERG, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer, Translational Biology, Eurofins DiscoverX

“CDD easily allows us to securely collaborate, while keeping some data private, all in one system.”

Digamber Rane

"Continuity is a big issue in academia with so much knowledge being lost due to lab member turnover. With CDD Vault ELN, we have easy access to experiments from 5 years ago without digging through endless notebook pages. CDD is a launching pad that brings new scientists up to speed and gives them the freedom to focus on creative thinking."

Julio Medina, CEO R2M Pharma

"I have evaluated different systems during my 25 years in the biotech industry. For us, the main factor in choosing CDD Vault was the ease of implementation—how intuitive and easy the system is to use. Sometimes you get systems that are very powerful, but only one person who is trained can use it. Most of us like systems where it's so easy to use that it doesn't require a big learning process to get value from it."

Gabriel Gracia

"CDD Vault provides a centralized system where the entire team can view and compare compounds side by side. We can focus on meaningful discussions and not worry about data being in different places. It's also easy to put together presentations for investors because all the data is already there."

Jeffrey Albert

JEFFREY ALBERT, Ph.D.

SVP of Medicinal Chemistry, X-Chem

“I feel like CDD people are just like me. Their support staff know what I want from informatics and articulate it better than I can. No other company comes even close.”

SCOTT THACHER, PHD CEO, Orphagen Pharmaceuticals

"We looked at many options for a chemistry database. CDD is an economical and effective solution: the flexible web-based interface without need for internal IT support fits our small company requirements very well. And CDD is fun to work with."

Jim Wikel, Apexian Pharmaceuticals, CDD Scientific Advisory Board

Jim Wikel

Apexian Pharmaceuticals, CDD Scientific Advisory Board

"CDD Vault gives us the ability to see the data as it’s put into the database with very little training. So it’s easy and intuitive to do."

Dr. Bryan Roth, MD PHD

"The CDD Database is an extremely elegant platform. I highly recommend it for anyone generating drug discovery data."

Mary Lynn Baniecki, PHD Harvard Medical School

"It’s a great tool for mining and sharing data with collaborators. I’ve used a couple of other programs, but they don’t put everything together so intuitively."

Oliv Eidam

OLIV EIDAM, Ph.D.

Associate Director Data Science, Ridgeline Discovery

"I only start working on proteins and antibodies once they are registered in CDD Vault. Spreadsheets don't work because you don't know which version is up to date. I trust the Vault as the single source of accurate data."

Andy Hogben Redbrick molecular

“Redbrick selected CDD Vault because it fulfilled all our technical specifications, was user-friendly and inherently flexible.”

Jim Lanter

JIM LANTER, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Medicinal Chemistry, Arkuda Therapeutics

“The Vault’s powerful and flexible system not only facilitates rapid compound registration from our external medicinal chemistry teams but also seamlessly integrates this information with a wide range of in vitro and in vivo testing results. This enables rapid assessment of the developing SAR across multiple dimensions; everyone appreciates how well the system works while requiring virtually no internal IT support.”

Jim Mckerrow

JAMES MCKERROW, M.D., Ph.D.

UCSD, CDD Scientific Advisory Board

"Five years ago our lab tested 20 compounds a year with no way to handle 200. Today, with CDD’s software, we can fully process 3,000 new compounds per year and advance the best compounds to late-stage development."

Robert Gillespie

Rob Gillespie

Research Scientist/Engineer, University of Washington

"If it's not in CDD, it didn't happen."

CDD VAULT by Collaborative Drug Discovery is a simple and 100% secure data management platform hosted through an intuitive web interface

CDD Vault helps your project team manage, analyze, and present chemical structures, biological assays, and other scientific data.

edited-mac

CDD VAULT by Collaborative Drug Discovery is a simple and 100% secure data management platform hosted through an intuitive web interface

edited-mac

CDD Vault helps your project team manage, analyze, and present chemical structures, biological assays, and other scientific data.