使用的Oscotec CDD Vault 管理其化学和生物学研究数据

CDD新闻稿徽标

Oscotec公司选择了 CDD Vault 该平台可帮助简化其药物发现数据管理流程

京畿道城南市和加利福尼亚州伯林格姆— 29年2020月X日— 韩国生物技术公司Oscotec致力于满足未满足需求的新型候选药物的临床阶段发现,今天宣布已成功部署 CDD Vault 数字化公司的药物发现研究计划的结果。 CDD Vault 是一个托管软件平台,可以管理化学和生物学数据,同时实现无缝协作。 CDD Vault 由Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.开发,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.是一家总部位于旧金山的软件公司。

Oscotec的药物发现计划专注于针对新型作用机理的小分子。 研究人员遵循严格的药物靶标疾病验证过程,将新药物候选物进入临床阶段。 Oscotec的临床流程包括免疫学和肿瘤学中的靶向治疗药物。 该公司优化了发现过程,以最快的速度开发出新颖的疗法,从而有可能改变患者的生活。 CDD Vault 将被用作其优化过程的关键组成部分,以存储,管理和分析化学和生物数据,并与合作伙伴和合作者安全地共享研究信息。

“数据可以说是研发公司最重要的内部资产。 我们必须简化研究工作,并优化科学数据的收集,共享和分析。 用 CDD Vault 我们确保数据是安全的,可搜索的和可共享的。 此外, CDD VaultOscotec首席执行官Taeyoung Yoon博士说:“其卓越的易用性有助于我们确保正确捕获和利用所有重要数据。” 他补充说:“ CDD的团队为我们提供了独特的设置帮助,使我们能够在短时间内提高生产力。”

“ Oscotec在药物发现方面拥有令人印象深刻的记录。 该公司拥有强大的产品线,包括处于临床开发所有晚期阶段的EGFR抑制剂,拉泽替尼和SYK抑制剂SKI-O-703。 CDD的首席执行官Barry Bunin博士说:“我们非常高兴能够获得我们的软件平台Oscotec独特而复杂的科学数据和流程的支持。” “我们很高兴Oscotec选择了 CDD Vault 作为他们研究的软件平台,我们期待在未来很多年内为他们提供支持。”他总结道。

关于Oscotec

Oscotec 是一家临床阶段药物发现和开发公司。 我们的使命是通过将尖端科学转化为满足临床需求的创新医学来创造价值。 我们致力于发现具有新颖作用机制的小分子,并通过将严格的科学方法应用于临床概念验证来验证药物靶标疾病假说。 我们渴望成为领先的“发现引擎”,在开发可改善患者生活的变革性疗法方面发挥关键作用。 Oscotec的临床流程包括免疫学和肿瘤学中的靶向治疗药物。 有关更多信息,请访问: http://www.oscotec.com

关于协作药物发现公司

CDD(www.collaborativedrug.com)旗舰产品“CDD Vault®”,用于管理化学注册,构效关系(SAR)并安全地扩展协作。 CDD Vault®是一个托管数据库解决方案,用于安全管理和共享生化数据。 它使您可以直观地组织化学结构和生物学研究数据,并通过易于使用的Web界面与内部或外部合作伙伴进行协作。 内的可用模块 CDD Vault 包括活动和注册,可视化,库存和ELN。

CDD上超过60种出版物和专利的完整列表可在我们的资源页面上在线找到: https://www.collaborativedrug.com/publications-and-resources/.


媒体联络: Mariana Vaschetto博士,协作药物发现博士, [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Oscotec to Use CDD Vault to Manage Its Chemistry and Biological Research Data

CDD Press Release Logo

The company Oscotec selected the CDD Vault platform to help streamline its drug discovery data management process

Seongnam-si, Kyunggi-do and Burlingame, CA — July 29th, 2020 — Oscotec, a Korean biotech company engaged in the clinical stage discovery of novel drug candidates for unmet needs, announced today that it has successfully deployed CDD Vault to digitize the outcomes from the company’s drug discovery research programs. CDD Vault is a hosted software platform that manages chemistry and biology data whilst enabling seamless collaboration. CDD Vault is developed by Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc., a software company headquartered in San Francisco.

Oscotec’s drug discovery programs are focused around small molecules targeting novel mechanisms of action. Researchers follow a rigorous drug-target-disease validation process to progress new drug candidates into the clinical stage. Oscotec’s clinical pipeline consists of targeted therapeutics in immunology and oncology. The company has optimized the discovery process for the fastest development of novel therapies with the potential to transform patient lives. CDD Vault will be used as a key component of their optimization process to store, manage and analyze chemical and biological data as well as securely share research information with partners and collaborators.

“Data is arguably the most important internal asset for an R&D company. It is imperative for us to streamline our research operations and optimize the collection, sharing, and analysis of our scientific data. With CDD Vault we make sure that the data is secure, searchable, and shareable. Moreover, CDD Vault’s exceptional ease of use helps us ensure that all the important data are captured and utilized properly,” said Dr. Taeyoung Yoon, CEO of Oscotec. “The team at CDD has helped us with our unique setup, enabling us to be productive in a short period of time,” he added.

“Oscotec has an impressive track record in drug discovery. The company has a robust pipeline that includes the EGFR inhibitor, lazertinib, and the SYK inhibitor SKI-O-703 in all in advanced stages of clinical development. We at CDD are extremely pleased to be able to support with our software platform Oscotec’s unique and complex scientific data and processes,” said Dr. Barry Bunin, CEO of CDD. “We are delighted that Oscotec has selected CDD Vault as their software platform for research, and we are looking forward to support them for many years to come,” he concluded.

About Oscotec

Oscotec is a clinical stage drug discovery and development company. Our mission is to create values by translating cutting edge science into innovative medicine for clinically unmet needs. We focus on discovering small molecules with a novel mechanism of action and validating the drug-target-disease hypothesis through rigorous science into clinical proof-of-concept. We aspire to become a leading “discovery engine” that provides the critical impact in developing transformative therapies that will improve patients’ lives. Oscotec’s clinical pipeline consists of targeted therapeutics in immunology and oncology. For more information visit: http://www.oscotec.com

About Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc.

CDD’s (www.collaborativedrug.com) flagship product, “CDD Vault®”, is used to manage chemical registration, structure-activity relationships (SAR), and securely scale collaborations. CDD Vault® is a hosted database solution for secure management and sharing of biological and chemical data. It lets you intuitively organize chemical structures and biological study data, and collaborate with internal or external partners through an easy to use web interface. Available modules within CDD Vault include Activity & Registration, Visualization, Inventory, and ELN.

A complete list of more than 60 publications and patents from CDD can be found online on our resources page at https://www.collaborativedrug.com/publications-and-resources/.


Media Contact: Mariana Vaschetto, Ph.D., Collaborative Drug Discovery, [email protected]