隱私政策

最近更新:5月18,2018

Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc。(“ collaborativedrug.com”,“ CDD”或“公司”)致力於保護您信息的隱私。 本隱私政策描述了“協作藥物發現”的信息實踐。 通過訪問和/或使用collaborationdrug.com,您接受本隱私政策中所述的做法。

  1. 收集個人信息
  2. 在線會議信息收集
  3. 收集信息的使用
  4. 披露您的信息以保護我們的權利或法律要求的情況
  5. 訪問或更正您的信息
  6. 用戶數據
  7. 保留期
  8. 自動化決策
  9. 安全
  10. 國際數據傳輸
  11. 您的權利
  12. 政策變化
  13. 聯繫我們

協作藥物發現公司提供了多種服務,統稱為“服務”。協作藥物發現公司從訪問公司網站的個人(“訪問者”)和註冊使用該服務的個人(“用戶”)收集信息”)。

在表示有興趣獲取有關該服務的其他信息或註冊使用該服務時,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.要求您向公司提供聯繫信息,例如姓名和電子郵件地址(“必填聯繫信息”),以及可選的信息,例如組織名稱和電話號碼(“可選聯繫信息”)。 購買此服務時,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.要求您向公司提供財務資格和帳單信息,例如帳單名稱和地址以及將使用該服務的組織內的員工人數(“帳單信息” )。 使用兩因素身份驗證時,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.要求您向公司提供用於執行第二因素身份驗證的電話號碼(“第二因素身份驗證信息”)。

我們的網站包含指向其他網站的鏈接,這些網站的信息慣例可能與我們的不同。 訪客和用戶應查閱這些其他網站的隱私權聲明,因為CDD不能控制他們一旦訪問這些第三方便會提交或收集的信息。

當您瀏覽公司的網站時,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.可能還會通過使用常用的信息收集工具(例如cookie和Web信標)來收集信息。 在線會話信息包括來自Web瀏覽器的標准信息(例如瀏覽器類型和瀏覽器語言),Internet協議(“ IP”)地址,以及您在公司網站上採取的操作(例如查看的網頁和單擊的鏈接)。

餅乾: Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.使用cookie來簡化與公司網站的交互,並使其有意義。 當您訪問公司的網站時,collaborateddrug.com的服務器會將cookie發送到您的計算機。 Cookie不能單獨識別您的個人身份。 他們只是識別您的Web瀏覽器。 除非您選擇通過與我們聯繫或註冊一個帳戶或獲得更多信息來選擇自己在Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.中的身份,否則您將對公司保持匿名。

如果您選擇向Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.識別自己的身份,則公司將使用包含加密信息的cookie,以允許公司唯一標識您。 每次您登錄服務時,瀏覽器都會存儲一個cookie,該cookie包含與您的帳戶綁定的加密的唯一標識符。 這些Cookie可使公司在您登錄服務時唯一標識您,並處理您的在線交易和請求。 Cookies是使用服務所必需的。

公司特別注意Cookie中存儲的信息的安全性和機密性。 例如,公司不將帳戶用戶名或密碼存儲在cookie中。 如果您禁用Web瀏覽器接受cookie的功能,則可以瀏覽公司的網站,但將無法成功使用服務。

網絡信標: 協作藥物發現使用單獨的Web信標(由公司或由第三方提供商,如Google和Constant Contact運營)或與Cookie結合使用,以彙編有關用戶和訪問者對公司網站的使用以及與公司電子郵件的交互的信息。 Web信標是清晰的電子圖像,可以識別計算機上的某些類型的信息,例如:Cookie,對與Web信標關聯的特定網站的過往訪問以及對與Web信標關聯的網站的描述。 例如,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.可能會在營銷電子郵件中放置Web信標,這些電子郵件會在您單擊電子郵件中將您定向到公司網站的鏈接時通知公司。

社交網絡和共享小部件: Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.網站可能包含社交網絡共享小部件,即使您沒有單擊該小部件,它也可以向關聯的社交網絡提供有關您與CDD網站的交互的信息。 信息可能包括您的IP地址,瀏覽器類型,位置和URL。 如果您使用社交網絡,則應閱讀他們的隱私政策並根據自己的喜好調整設置。

Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.與第三方合作,以跟踪和分析來自訪問公司網站的個人的非個人可識別用法和數量統計信息。 合作藥物發現公司也可能使用其他第三方cookie和Web信標來跟踪公司廣告的效果。 提供給第三方的信息不包括個人信息,但是在公司收到信息後,該信息可能會與個人信息重新關聯。 本隱私聲明不涵蓋第三方Cookie和Web信標的使用。

當用戶登錄並使用服務時,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.會記錄瀏覽器發送的信息。 這些服務器日誌可能包含諸如您的Web請求,Internet協議地址,請求的日期和時間以及一個或多個可以唯一標識用戶帳戶的cookie的信息。

協作藥物發現有限公司可能會使用您提供的有關您自己的信息來滿足您對我們的產品,程序和服務的要求,以回應您對我們產品的查詢,並向您提供我們認為可能的其他產品,程序或服務使您感興趣。

協作藥物發現有限公司可能會將日誌信息用於審核目的,有時還用於故障排除。

協作藥物發現有限公司有時會使用我們收集的非個人可識別信息來改善我們網站的設計和內容,並使我們能夠個性化您的Internet體驗。 我們還可能在匯總中使用此信息來分析網站使用情況,以及為您提供產品,程序或服務。

有權訪問個人身份信息的Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.的代理商和承包商必須以與本隱私政策一致的方式來保護此信息,例如,除執行該信息外,不得將其用於任何其他目的。他們為Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.提供的服務。

合作藥物發現公司有時可能會將我們在線接收的信息與外部記錄相結合,以增強我們向您推銷您可能感興趣的產品或服務的能力。 如果您已註冊接收我們的電子郵件,並且不想從該站點接收營銷信息,請按照收到的任何營銷電子郵件中提供的“退訂”說明進行操作。

CDD可能會根據有效的傳票,法院命令,手令或類似的政府命令,或當我們真誠地認為為保護我們的財產而有合理必要的披露時,向執法部門披露個人信息或我們收集的有關您的其他信息,以向執法部門披露或權利,或第三方或公眾的權利。

您可以向以下電子郵件或街道地址發送電子郵件或信函,以請求訪問或更正您的個人身份信息。 為了進行驗證,請提供您的名字,姓氏和電子郵件地址。

數據保護官員

協同藥物發現
1633 Bayshore Highway,套房342
Burlingame,CA 94010
[電子郵件保護]

為了保護您的隱私和安全,我們將採取合理的步驟來幫助您確認身份,然後再授予訪問權限或進行更正。

協作藥物發現公司(Colaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.)用戶使用該服務託管數據和信息(“用戶數據”)。 除非獲得數據所有者的許可或法律要求,否則,Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.將不會審閱,共享,分發或引用任何此類用戶數據。 選定並經過審核的CDD人員可以在獲得用戶批准的情況下訪問用戶數據的個人記錄,以解決問題,支持問題或涉嫌違反協作藥物發現使用條款的目的。

只要您的帳戶處於活動狀態或為您提供服務所需的時間,CDD就會保留用戶的個人信息。 用戶可以請求Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.刪除其服務帳戶,數據將從Collaborative Drug Discovery,Inc.的主要生產服務器中永久刪除,並且無法進一步訪問User帳戶。

我們不會根據任何特殊類別的個人數據來對您進行配置。 已有自動流程向您發送與您相關的信息,例如相關的網絡研討會,白皮書,案例研究或其他市場營銷或研究材料。 我們也可能會通知您有關我們服務的相關更改。

如協作藥物發現公司中所述。 安全實務,公司已製定適當的物理,電子和管理程序,以保護和幫助防止未經授權的訪問,維護數據安全性和隱私權以及正確使用我們在線收集的信息。

用戶有責任維護他們的operativedrug.com用戶名和密碼的安全性和機密性。

CDD產品和服務通過主要位於美利堅合眾國的資源和服務器提供。 這意味著您的個人數據可能會轉移到您使用我們產品或服務所在國家/地區以外的其他司法管轄區或從其他司法管轄區轉移。 這些管轄區可能有不同的數據保護法律,或者甚至可能不存在這些法律。 在這種情況下,CDD將嘗試確保GDPR要求為您的數據提供類似和足夠的保護。

您的權利概述如下。 CDD致力於確保根據數據保護的最佳做法來處理我們持有的信息。

  • 您有權查看我們掌握的有關您的信息。
  • 您有權更改我們掌握的有關您的信息。
  • 您有權要求我們刪除您的信息(根據保護要求)。

請聯繫 [電子郵件保護] 要求查看您的數據或對其進行修改或刪除。

如果您對我們如何處理您的信息不滿意,您有權向信息專員辦公室投訴。

我們會定期更新本隱私政策。 上次修改的日期顯示在政策的頂部。 更改在發布後立即生效。

我們的意圖是僅在允許我們提高所提供服務的可靠性和價值時進行更改; 或提高我們支持的隱私保護和機密性水平。 我們打算維持與我們提供的服務一致的最高隱私保護標準。

如果您對此隱私政策或其他任何隱私問題有任何疑問,評論或反饋,請發送電子郵件至 [電子郵件保護] 或致函1633 Bayshore Highway,協作室342,加利福尼亞州伯靈格姆的協作藥物發現公司。

Privacy policy

Last updated: May 18, 2018

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. (“collaborativedrug.com”, “CDD”, or the “Company”) is committed to protecting the privacy of your information. This Privacy Policy describes Collaborative Drug Discovery’s information practices. By visiting and/or using collaborativedrug.com, you are accepting the practices described in this Privacy Policy.

  1. Personal Information Collected
  2. Online Session Information Collected
  3. Use of The Collected Information
  4. Disclosure Of Your Information To Protect Our Rights Or If Required By Law
  5. Access Or Correct Your Information
  6. User Data
  7. Retention Period
  8. Automated Decision Making
  9. Security
  10. International Data Transfer
  11. Your Rights
  12. Policy Changes
  13. Contacting Us

Collaborative Drug Discovery offers a variety of services that are collectively referred to as the “Service.” Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. collects information from individuals who visit the Company’s website (“Visitors”) and individuals who register to use the Service (“Users”).

When expressing an interest in obtaining additional information about the Service or registering to use the Service, Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. requires you to provide the Company with contact information, such as name and email address (“Required Contact Information”), and optional information such as organization name and phone number (“Optional Contact Information”). When purchasing the Service, Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. requires you to provide the Company with financial qualification and billing information, such as billing name and address, and the number of employees within the organization that will be using the Service (“Billing Information”). When using two-factor authentication, Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. requires you to provide the Company with a phone number that will be used to perform second-factor authentication (“Second-factor authentication information”).

Our site contains links to other sites whose information practices may be different than ours. Visitors and Users should consult these other sites’ privacy notices, because CDD has no control over information that is submitted to, or collected by, these third parties once they visit them.

When you navigate the Company’s website, Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. may also collect information through the use of commonly-used information gathering tools, such as cookies and Web beacons. Online Session Information includes standard information from your Web browser (such as browser type and browser language), your Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, and the actions you take on the Company’s site (such as Web pages viewed and links clicked).

Cookies: Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. uses cookies to make interactions with the Company’s website easy and meaningful. When you visit the Company’s website, collaborativedrug.com’s servers send a cookie to your computer. Standing alone, cookies do not personally identify you. They merely recognize your Web browser. Unless you choose to identify yourself to Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. by contacting us or registering for an account or to get more information, you remain anonymous to the Company.

If you have chosen to identify yourself to Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc., the Company uses cookies containing encrypted information to allow the Company to uniquely identify you. Each time you log into the Service, a cookie containing an encrypted, unique identifier that is tied to your account is stored by your browser. These cookies allow the Company to uniquely identify you when you are logged into the Service and to process your online transactions and requests. Cookies are required to use the Service.

The Company is especially careful about the security and confidentiality of the information stored in cookies. For example, the Company does not store account usernames or passwords in cookies. If you disable your Web browser’s ability to accept cookies, you will be able to navigate the Company’s website, but you will not be able to successfully use the Service.

Web beacons: Collaborative Drug Discovery uses Web beacons (operated by the Company or by third-party providers like Google and Constant Contact) alone or in conjunction with cookies to compile information about Users’ and Visitors’ usage of the Company’s website and interaction with emails from the Company. Web beacons are clear electronic images that can recognize certain types of information on your computer such as: cookies, past visits to a particular Web site tied to the Web beacon, and a description of a Web site tied to the Web beacon. For example, Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. may place Web beacons in marketing emails that notify the Company when you click on a link in the email that directs you to the Company’s website.

Social Network and Share widgets: Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. website may include social network sharing widgets, that may provide information to the associated social network about your interactions with CDD website, even if you don’t click the widget. Information may include your IP address, browser type, location and URL. If you use social network, you should read their privacy policy and tune your settings according to your preferences.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. engages third parties to track and analyze non-personally identifiable usage and volume statistical information from individuals who visit the Company’s website. Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. may also use other third-party cookies and Web beacons to track the performance of Company advertisements. The information provided to third parties does not include personal information, but this information may be re-associated with personal information after the Company receives it. This Privacy Statement does not cover the use of third party cookies and Web beacons.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. records information that the browser sends whenever Users sign in and use the Service. These server logs may include information such as your web request, Internet Protocol address, the date and time of the request and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify user accounts.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. may use the information you provide about yourself to fulfill your requests for our products, programs, and services, to respond to your inquiries about our offerings, and to offer you other products, programs or services that we believe may be of interest to you.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. may use log information for auditing purposes and sometimes for troubleshooting purposes.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. sometimes uses the non-personally identifiable information that we collect to improve the design and content of our site and to enable us to personalize your Internet experience. We may also use this information in the aggregate to analyze site usage, as well as to offer you products, programs, or services.

Agents and contractors of Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. who have access to personally identifiable information are required to protect this information in a manner that is consistent with this Privacy Policy by, for example, not using the information for any purpose other than to carry out the services they are performing for Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. may on occasion combine information we receive online with outside records to enhance our ability to market to you those products or services that may be of interest to you. If you have signed up to receive our e-mails and prefer not to receive marketing information from this site, follow the “unsubscribe” instructions provided on any marketing e-mail you receive.

CDD may disclose personally-identifying information or other information we collect about you to law enforcement in response to a valid subpoena, court order, warrant, or similar government order, or when we believe in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect our property or rights, or those of third parties or the public at large.

You may send an e-mail or letter to the following e-mail or street address requesting access to or correction of your personally identifiable information. For verification purposes please include your first name, last name, and e-mail address.

Data Protection Officer

Collaborative Drug Discovery
1633 Bayshore Highway, Suite 342
Burlingame, CA 94010
privacy@collaborativedrug.com

To protect your privacy and security, we will take reasonable steps to help verify your identity before granting access or making corrections.

Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. Users use the Service to host data and information (“User Data”). Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. will not review, share, distribute, or reference any such User Data except as approved by the owner of the data, or as may be required by law. Selected and audited CDD staff may access individual records of User Data with user approval for the purpose of resolving a problem, support issues, or suspected violation of the Collaborative Drug Discovery Terms of Use.

CDD will retain User personal information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you with service. The User can request Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. to delete their account for the Service, the data will be permanently expunged from Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. primary production servers and further access to the User account will not be possible.

We do not profile you based on any special category personal data. Automated processes are in place to send you information that is relevant to you such as relevant webinars, white papers, case studies or other marketing or research material. We may also notify you of relevant changes to our services.

As described in Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. Security Practices, the Company has put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and help prevent unauthorized access, maintain data security and privacy, and correctly use the information we collect online.

Users are responsible for maintaining the security and confidentiality of their collaborativedrug.com usernames and passwords.

CDD products and services are delivered through resources and servers located mainly in the United States of America. This means that your personal data may be transferred to or accessed from other jurisdictions which are outside the country where you use our products or services. These jurisdictions may have different data protection laws, or such laws may not even exist. In such cases, CDD will try to ensure that a similar and adequate level of protection is afforded to your data as required by GDPR.

Your rights are summarized below. CDD is committed to ensuring that the information we hold is treated in accordance with the best practices of data protection.

  • You have the right to see the information we hold about you.
  • You have the right to alter the information we hold about you.
  • You have the right to request us to delete your information (subject to safeguarding requirements).

Please contact privacy@collaborativedrug.com to request to see your data or get them modified or erased.

You have the right to complain to the Information Commissioner’s Office should you be unhappy with how we are handling your information.

We update this Privacy Policy periodically. The date last revised appears at the top of the Policy. Changes take effect immediately upon posting.

Our intent is to make changes only when it will allow us to improve the reliability and value of the services we provide; or improve the level of privacy protection and confidentiality we support. We intend to maintain the highest possible standards for privacy protection that are consistent with the services we provide.

If you have any questions comments, concerns or feedback regarding this Privacy Policy or any other privacy concern, send an e-mail to privacy@collaborativedrug.com or a letter to Collaborative Drug Discovery, 1633 Bayshore Highway, Suite 342, Burlingame, CA 94010.

Translated with Google Translate